I will put my foot so far in your ass-the sweat of my knee will quench your thirst

Brooklyn is hardcore, cept for Jay-z and them niggas (C) Pun

Big Pun riding in the limo with a couple niggas from the Terror Squad-Cuban link, Armagedon,Charlie rock..

Pun, Getti, Cuban and Charlie spit a freestyle

part 2

part 3

2 Responses to “I will put my foot so far in your ass-the sweat of my knee will quench your thirst”

  1. PHENOMENON Says:

    Man, Pun was super fat.

    You could hear it in the guys voice. It’s a shame he had to die over it.

  2. woodro Says:

    Hell yeah that nigga was rolling his belly in the 3rd video mad funny lol

Leave a Reply

