I got kids running around-i got 20 kids-some on the books some off the books-it’s all to the motherfucking good im getting them pregnant plus breaking water

This shit is classic, Tracy Morgan was on Dj Who Kidd’s G-Unit radio show…This is also on the Hell up in Hollywood Mixtape by Dj Whoo Kid

My cousin had lent me this mixtape cause i was already a tracy morgan fan from his SNL days, He goes in, mad funny, mad disrespect, mad random

Broken into 11 parts after the jump

20 kids

I got jumped in Borrican

Why chinese food tho? Cause 4 chicken wings and fried rice sit good on the stomach

I break water

i got 10 kids 4 off the books

Coke

Holla, im in the fucking books, the king of pop sucked my cock!

Crazy Mike broke up a fight holding a baby

I had a sex scene and i came on a chick, accidently

One Response to “I got kids running around-i got 20 kids-some on the books some off the books-it’s all to the motherfucking good im getting them pregnant plus breaking water”

  1. SMASH BOOGIE! Says:

    HOLLA POW

Leave a Reply

